Services

Forwarding, logistics, customs clearance.

We specialize in providing a full range of services for delivery and customs clearance of all types of cargo handled in the ports of the Azov-Black Sea Basin. We have been working in the market of customs and logistics services since 2006. We are the member of the Russian Association of International Freight Forwarders (RAIFF), actively participate in various Russian and International forums on transport and customs issues.


CHOOSE A SERVICE

MARINE CONTAINER TRANSPORT AND FREIGHTING OF VESSELS

We offer a full range of services for organization of marine cargo transportation both in universal bulk sea containers, refrigerated tanks, tank containers and vessel batches. We provide freighting taking into account individual characteristics of cargo and the customer's wishes. Due to direct contracts and long-term relationships with leading international container lines and shipowners, we offer our customers the most favorable freight rates and the optimal transit terms for the delivery of their cargoes. If necessary, we can issue our own through bill of landing of multimodal transport.

CONTACT US

BULK CARGO
TRANSPORTATION

One of the priority activities of our company is multimodal transportation of export bulk (grain, peas, millet, chickpeas, etc.) and loose cargo. We provide delivery of empty road or railway transport to the terminal of transhipment or to the consignor’s warehouse. Delivery of grain-carriers by rail from the consignor’s station to Novorossiysk – Exportnaya Station. Cargo loading in bulk into 20’ and 40’ containers using a grain thrower. We arrange execution of all required phytosanitary documentation for shipment of cargo for export.

CONTACT US

ROAD TRANSPORTATION OF ANY TYPES OF CARGOES

To date, road transport is the most popular way of cargo delivery. Our own fleet of cars, as well as more than 200 contracts for car rental allows us to keep competitive prices in the freight market. All our vehicles undergo regular maintenance. The cars are equipped with the GLONASS system. We provide an opportunity to receive up-to-date information on movement of your cargo 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

CONTACT US

CARGO FORWARDING
IN PORT

We provide a full range of freight forwarding services around the world. We perform a complex of works related to escorting and processing of cargo in the port of arrival/departure, with mandatory performance of all necessary procedures, execution of documents in cooperation with official state and port services. We provide forwarding of containers, vessel batches and general cargoes in the interests of our customers.

CONTACT US

TANKER CARGO
TRANSPORTATION

Our company occupies a leading position in the market of tanker cargo transportation (vegetable oils, base oils, fatty acids, molasses, wine materials) in flexitanks. Long-term relationships with a number of manufacturers of this type of packaging allow us to provide the most favorable prices to our customers. Our company delivers tanker cargoes from the manufacturer both by road and rail transport. The staff of qualified specialists performs work at all stages of loading and transportation of tanker cargo from installation of the flexitank and until the filled container is loaded on the vessel board. We offer services for transshipment of tanker cargo in containers at the terminal in the port of Novorossiysk.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMS
CLEARANCE

We provide our customers with a full range of customs clearance services both in combination with freight procedures and forwarding, and as an independent service. Organization and conduct of customs clearance of import and export cargo, taking into account all requirements of the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation.

CONTACT US

CARGO STORAGE
IN PORT

Our company offers storage services in warehouses of open and closed type. Warehouse selection taking into account all the features of the customer’s cargo storage. We perform operations with oversized cargo. In addition to cargo storage services, we offer a range of related services, such as: palletizing, repacking, stretching, weighing, sticker application, labeling of pallet loads.

CONTACT US

CARGO
INSURANCE

The insurance is provided for the owners of goods and cargoes transported by various modes of transport, and allows compensating for losses associated with damage or loss of cargo, regardless of the presence or absence of the carrier’s fault. The amount of insurance compensation depends on a number of factors such as: the place of dispatch, the route of transportation, the type of transport involved, the number of points of cargo handling/transhipment, the cost of cargo, the type of packaging.

CONTACT US

We will be glad to cooperate
and are ready to answer any
Your request!

Feedback

Услуги

Экспедирование, логистика, таможенное оформление.

Мы специализируемся на оказании полного комплекса услуг по доставке и таможенному оформлению всех видов грузов, обрабатываемых в портах Азово-Черноморского Бассейна. На рынке таможенных и логистических услуг мы работаем с 2006 года. Являемся Российской Ассоциации Международных Экспедиторов (РАМЭ) активно участвуем в различных Российских и Международных форумах, посвященных вопросам транспорта и таможни.


Выберите услугу

Морские контейнерные перевозки и фрахтование судов

Предлагает полный комплекс услуг по организации морских перевозок груза как в универсальных крупнотоннажных морских контейнерах, рефрижераторных, танк-контейнерах так и судовыми партиями. Осуществляем фрахтование с учетом индивидуальных характеристик груза и пожеланий клиента. Благодаря прямым договорам и долгосрочным взаимоотношениям с ведущими международными контейнерными линиями и судовладельцами предлагаем своим клиентам наиболее выгодные ставки фрахта и оптимальные транзитные сроки доставки их грузов. В случае необходимости, есть возможность выпуска собственного сквозного коносамента мультимодального перевозки.

Связаться

Перевозка навалочных
грузов

Одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности компании – мультимодальные перевозки экспортных насыпных (зерно, горох, просо, нут и т.д.) и навалочных грузов. Осуществляем подачу порожнего автомобильного или железнодорожного транспорта на терминал перегрузки или на склад отправителя. Доставка зерновозов по железной дороге от станции грузоотправителя до ст. Новороссийск – Экспортная. Погрузка груза навалом в 20’ и 40’ контейнеры с применением зернометателя. Организовываем оформление всей необходимой фитосанитарной документации для отправки груза на экспорт.

Связаться

Автоперевозки любых типов грузов

На сегодняшний день автомобильные перевозки - самый востребованный способ доставки грузов. Собственный автопарк, а также более 200 договоров аренды наемного автотранспорта позволяет нам держать конкурентные цены на рынке грузовых перевозок. Весь наш автотранспорт проходит регулярное техническое обслуживание. Автомобили оснащены системой GLONASS. Мы предоставляем возможность получать актуальную информацию о перемещении Вашего груза 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю.

Связаться

Экспедирование грузов
в порту

Предоставляем полный комплекс транспортно-экспедиторских услуг по всему миру. Осуществляем комплекс работ, связанный с сопровождением и обработкой груза в порту прибытия/отправления c обязательным проведением всех необходимых процедур, оформлением документов при взаимодействии с официальными государственными и портовыми службами. Осуществляем экспедирование контейнеров, судовых партий и генеральных грузов в интересах наших клиентов.

Связаться

Перевозка наливных
грузов

Наша компания занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке перевозки наливных грузов (растительные масла, базовые масла, жирные кислоты, патока, виноматериалы) во флекситанках. Долгосрочные взаимоотношения с рядом производителей данного типа упаковки позволяют нам предоставлять наиболее выгодные цены нашим клиентам. Наша компания осуществляет доставку наливных грузов от производителя как автомобильным, так и железнодорожным транспортом. Штат квалифицированных специалистов осуществляет работу на всех этапах погрузки и перевозки наливного груза начиная с момента установки флекситанка и до момента погрузки затаренного контейнера на борт судна. Предлагаем услуги по перевалки наливных грузов в контейнеры на терминале в порту Новороссийск.

Связаться

Таможенное
оформление

Мы предоставляем своим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по таможенному оформлению грузов как в комплексе с грузовыми процедурами и экспедированием, так и в качестве самостоятельной услуги. Организация и проведения таможенного оформления импортных и экспортных грузов с учетом всех требований действующего законодательства Российской Федерации.

Связаться

Хранение грузов
в порту

Наша компания предлагает услуги по хранению груза на складах открытого и закрытого типа. Подбор склада с учетом всех особенностей хранения грузов клиента. Осуществляем операции с негабаритным грузом. Помимо услуг по хранению груза предлагаем комплекс сопутствующих услуг, таких как: паллетирование, переупаковка, стрейчевание, взвешивание, стикеровка, маркировка паллетного груза.

Связаться

Страхование
грузов

Страхование рассчитано на собственников товаров и грузов, перевозимых различными видами транспорта, и позволяет компенсировать убытки, связанные с повреждением или утратой груза, независимо от наличия или отсутствия вины перевозчика. Сумма страхового вознаграждения зависит от ряда факторов таких как: место отгрузки, маршрут перевозки, вид задействованного транспорта, количество пунктов перевалки/перегрузки груза, стоимость груза, тип упаковки.

Связаться

Будем рады сотрудничеству
и готовы ответить на любой
Ваш запрос!

Связаться